Board of Directors

The Marina Foundation Board of Directors

TMF Board of Directors

Taken at The Marina Foundation Board of Directors' Annual Retreat 2020. Pictured (from left to right): Dorothy Emerson, Steve Emerson, Susan Boettner, Cody Kievlan, Nancy Fortman, Don Livermore, Jeanne Nakagawa, Mike Mast, Carl Faria, Mary Estrada, Linda Wight, Dusan Tatomirov. Not pictured: Edith Johnsen, Honorary Board Member.

Steve Emerson

Vice President
Don Livermore

Vice President, Operations
Dorothy Emerson

Linda Wight

Cody Kievlan

Board Members
Jeanne Nakagawa
Carl Faria
Mike Mast
Mary Estrada
Susan Boettner
Dusan Tatomirovic
Nancy Fortman  

Honorary Board Member
Edith Johnsen

City of Marina Liaison
Terry Siegrist

The Marina Foundation Founding Benefactors
Marshall and Joan Reeves
Inez Lockwood
Gordon and Jeanne Nakagawa
Don Livermore
Edith Johnsen
Steve and Dorothy Emerson